Fellmen News & Notices

The 2016 AGM Minutes & latest Fellmen Committee Minutes are on the Minutes page.

Fellmen Contact list (usual password)  >>>>

Team Sheets are now up in the team page for Penrith on Wednesday 18th and Kendal on 25th

 

 

FELLMEN TEAM MATCHES AND FIXTURES 2018

Thurs 5 April Cockermouth Away 09.30
Mon 9 April Workington Away 09.30
Wed 18th April Penrith Away 09.30 note new date.
Wed 25 April Kendal Home 10.00
Fri 4 May Windermere Away 09.30
Wed 9 May Kendal Away 10.00
Tues 15 May Bentham Away 10.00
TUESDAY 22 MAY AWAY DAY
Wed 30 May Cockermouth Home 09.30
TUESDAY 5 JUNE SENIORS OPEN
Fri 8 June Watch this space
Tues 12 June Penrith Home 09.30
Fri 29 June Appleby Home 09.30
Tues 17 July Seascale Home 09.30
Tues 24 July Bentham Home 10.00
Wed 1 Aug Watch this space
Wed 8 Aug Windermere Home 09.30
Tues 14 Aug Seascale Away 09.30
Wed 22 Aug Workington Home 09.30
Tues 28 Aug Appleby Away 09.30
WED 12 SEPTEMBER PENRITH TEAM INVITATION

Fellmen Committee
Peter Redfearn (Captain & Chairman), Derek Francis (Past Captain), David Ferguson (Secretary), Peter Austin  (Match Sec ),  Syd Horsfield (Vice Captain),

  

Statistician:  Graham Dixon   

If you have any queries, or wish to raise any matters with the committee, the contact e-mail is peterredfearn@aol.com

Any queries about matches or competitions contact: Peter Austin at pm.austin@btinternet.com