Fellmen News & Notices

The 2016 AGM Minutes & latest Fellmen Committee Minutes are on the Minutes page.

Fellmen Contact list (usual password)  >>>>


  • IMPORTANT: Until further notice, 1st tee time on Tuesdays will be 08.15
  • The Summer Comps Programme is up on the Programme page.
  • The Winter Programme is now also up on the Programme.
  • The match fixture list is up on the Matches page via the tab above.
  • Latest minutes, 31 Jan 17, and the AGM minutes, are on the minutes page via the tab above. The page is now password-locked with the usual Fellmen password.  If you can't remember the password email John >>>

 Tuesday 26th 3 club Championship winner with 30 points Peter Austin.second John Gaskell 28 points congratulations to you both......

Tuesday 3 rd October Fellmen v Ladies  10 o,clock start

Tuesday 21st Nov AGM get your nominations in now for office.

Fellmen Committee
Peter Redfearn (Captain & Chairman), Derek Francis (Past Captain), David Ferguson (Secretary), Peter Austin  (Match Sec ),  Syd Horsfield (Vice Captain),


Statistician:  Graham Dixon   

If you have any queries, or wish to raise any matters with the committee, the contact e-mail is peterredfearn@aol.com

Any queries about matches or competitions contact: Peter Austin at pm.austin@btinternet.com